Account settings let you manage your profile information and account-level actions.
Use the avatar control to upload, replace, or remove your profile image.
Edit the Name field. OENT saves the change when you leave the field or close settings.
Account deactivation permanently deletes your account and data. If you have a recurring subscription, it will be cancelled. Export anything you need before continuing.